Dream Soldiers EP - The Fallout Club
Release of the "Dream Soldiers EP" by The Fallout Club
Article: Released in January 2014 is the Paul Simon remix and remaster of the 1981 classic Dream Soldiers by The Fallout Club. Lineup includes Trevor Herrion, Thomas Dolby, Matthew Seligman, Paul Simon, Robin Simon, and Gina Watson. EP Produced and mastered by Paul Simon, engineered by Tony Bywaters.
Paul Simon - Copyright 2019